Hours

Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:

10:00 am - 5:00 pm 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
   9:00 am - 1:00 pm
   9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Closed

Hamlin Community Library
518 Easton Turnpike,
Lake Ariel, PA 18436-4797
Phone (570) 689-0903
Fax       (570) 689-4432
info@libraryhamin.org
  • mapslogo_edited
  • Facebook
  • Make Hamlin Community Library your Amazon Smile charity!
  • Instagram

Monday, January 18
Monday, February 15
Friday, April 2, close at 2:00 pm

Saturday, April 3

Saturday, May 29 & Monday, May 31

Friday, July 2, close at 2:00 pm

Saturday, July 3 & Monday, July 5

Saturday, Sept. 4 & Monday, Sept. 6

Thursday-Saturday, November 25-27

Thursday, December 23, close at 2:00 pm

Friday & Saturday, December 24 & 25

Friday, December 31, 2021

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Image by Debby Hudson

Holiday Schedule
2021

Click below for more information.

New passport

Renewal passport

(passport must have been issued
after 2006)

Schedule an appointment

Passport image.jpg

Passport Services

Library happenings

Mission_edited.jpg