Wayne Library Association's annual fundraising appeal on behalf of the seven libraries in Wayne County. Contributions are also accepted via the donations button. 

2021_cla_whack_a_mole_newsletter_final_v
2021_cla_whack_a_mole_newsletter_final_v

Find more information about what's happening at the library on
Current Info or Facebook.

Hours

Monday:

Tuesday:

Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:

10:00 am - 4:00 pm 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Closed

Holiday Closings

Monday, January 18
Monday, February 15
Friday, April 2, close at 2:00 pm

Saturday, April 3

Saturday, May 29 & Monday, May 31

Friday, July 2, close at 2:00 pm

Saturday, July 3

Saturday, September 4 & Monday, September 6

Thursday-Saturday, November 25-27

Thursday, December 23, close at 2:00 pm

Friday & Saturday, December 24 & 25

Friday, December 31 & Saturday, January 1, 2022

2021 Board of Trustee Meetings

The Board of Trustees meets the second Thursday of each month at 6:30 pm via Zoom. Regular meetings are open to the public.

If you are interested in participating in a board meeting, please call the library for details.

518 Easton Turnpike,

Lake Ariel, PA 18436, USA

Phone (570) 689-0903

  • Like us on Facebook!
  • Get directions!

Find us on Library Web

©2020 by Hamlin Community Library. Created with Wix.com