Hours

Monday:

Tuesday:

Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:

10:00 am - 4:00 pm 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Closed

Hamlin Community Library

518 Easton Turnpike,

Lake Ariel, PA 18436, USA

Phone (570) 689-0903

hamlin@waynelibraries.org

  • facebook
  • googlePlaces

Find us on Library Web

Find more information about Hamlin Library happenings on Facebook.

Scroll for what to read next

Scroll for upcoming fundraisers

Holiday Closings

Monday, January 18
Monday, February 15
Friday, April 2, close at 2:00 pm

Saturday, April 3

Saturday, May 29 & Monday, May 31

Friday, July 2, close at 2:00 pm

Saturday, July 3 & Monday, July 5

Saturday, September 4 & Monday, September 6

Thursday-Saturday, November 25-27

Thursday, December 23, close at 2:00 pm

Friday & Saturday, December 24 & 25

Friday, December 31 & Saturday, January 1, 2022

2021 Board of Trustee Meetings

The Board of Trustees meets the third Thursday of each month at 6:30 pm in the library's Community Room. Regular meetings are open to the public.

If you are interested in attending a board meeting, please call the library for more information.